In accordance with the Municipal Elections Act the Clerk of the municipality shall conduct a municipal election every four years.

2022 Nominations Filed 

Please click on each position below to see nominations filed. Notice of Nominations will be released each day if a nomination is received by 4:00 P.M during the Nomination Period. 


 Photo of Koehl, Gritt

Koehl, Gritt

104 Bowman Court South

Grafton, ON

K0K 2G0


 Deputy Mayor
 School Board Trustee (English, French, Public and Separate School Boards)


2018 Election Results 

The Clerk has declared the Official Election Results for the 2018 election.

Financial Statements of Candidates from the 2018 Election:

Gail Latchford

Ray Benns

Jim Fell

Ron Farrow

John Logel 

Michael Filip

Sherry Gibson